Truffles on truffles on truffles

Truffles on truffles on truffles

My wonderfully, amazing roommate introduced me to the most blissfully, perfect treat ever– Oreo Truffles.
I’m actually just drooling thinking about it. It’s the easiest thing I’ve ever made.

Next time I make them, I’m going to coat them in that Tiffany blue color and then you could pipe white chocolate or use edible pearls to decorate.

Ciao

Oh I almost forgot, the picture also has these pretty awesome chocolate, macadamia nut truffles I made as well. Do whatever you want, just love your food and it will love you back.

Jeez, I’m such a fatty.

IMG_1655

Leave a Reply

