No answers. No reasons. No peace.

SONY DSC

A new day, another friend gone. I don’t understand it. I don’t get it. And I can’t sit idly by and not question it.

You guys should be alive today. Your families and friends shouldn’t be mourning today. Life isn’t supposed to be like this.

I can’t even bring myself to say the heaven just got more angels bullshit line. I just pray that your souls find peace when it seems there isn’t any to be found on this Earth.

Rest easy, my friends.

To everyone: Drive safe. And please, don’t drink and drive. Next time, it might be you driving on the wrong side of the highway. You never fully understand until it’s you. Until it’s your car. Until it’s your life. Until it’s too late. Please be safe. Don’t let it get that far.

Leave a Reply

