I guess less really is more?

The saying less is more needs to be incorporated in my life.

I am the definition of an open book. I can keep other people’s secrets, but when it comes to my own, what you see is what you get. And I let everyone see everything. That’s why I started writing on this blog. I hoped that if I could just write all my emotions and nonsense down here, it would feel like I’m sharing it with the world. That way, I wouldn’t feel the need to tell everyone everything.

Literally, I would tell people every single detail. A 5 minute story takes an hour for me because I need to say it all.

So here is my next life goal: Be a little mysterious. Keep some things to yourself. And for the love of God, NO ONE WANTS TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR DREAM LAST NIGHT!

Leave a Reply

