Correlation.

My desire to blog is directly proportional to the amount of studying I have to do. Hence the is a significant increase in the quantity of posts in the past two weeks. However, the amount of knowledge in my brain on blogging material has not increased. So, here is a meta blog about blogging because I can’t think of anything else at the moment.

Well, anything but bioethics. End of life care, anyone? What about neuroenhancing drugs? Or physician competencies? Sigh. I guess I’ll keep that to myself.

Au revoir, my friends. Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

