Strong

For my friend, SMoney.

Your brother is always with you and when he’s ready, he’ll wake up. I don’t know how you do it. I don’t know how you’re so strong, but I can only assume it’s your brother’s strength running through your veins right now. You’ll be a great doctor one day and your brother will be there with you.

For you, Hargun, I extend all of my prayers. You’ve got people all over the world praying for you. Take your time and when you’re ready, you’ve got a badass sister and hundreds of people who’ll be waiting for you. I look forward to when our island crew can meet you.

Leave a Reply

